Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
2 MAR-3 MAR
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Hotel Antwerpen - Junior SuiteLeonardo Hotel Antwerpen - Junior Suite

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Antwerpen

81
Bardzo dobrze
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
couple 47%
family 37%
solo 11%
business 5%
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Strefa wellness
Przyjemne zaplecze wellness i warunki do uprawiania sportu.
Przyjemne zaplecze wellness i warunki do uprawiania sportu.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Christian D.
Pleasant stay"
Christian D.
Room a little too small. No possibility to put a suitcase. Short between ben and wall.
80
06/17/2022
Raymond
Excellent service"
Raymond
Excellent service and renovated hotel
80
06/13/2022
Anna
Excellent hotel in excellent location"
Anna
30 percent of my idea of this hotel is based on the receptionist Claudia. She is smart, kind, efficient, reactive and intelligent, she actually cares about the hotel. She solves unforeseen problems, even small repairs believe it or not !She got me a hairdryer. She does her job with a smile, and meanwhile supervises the trainees. Thank you Claudia. The room was small but had everything needed, I requested a quiet room and got it. It was clean and nicely appointed. The matress was good and there was complimentary coffee in the room. I specially liked the chance to have a late check out against a small fee. I will certainly be back
80
05/21/2022
Yonca
Good"
Yonca
Room very clean, staff are friendly, but unfortunately very bad wifi connection.
80
05/20/2022
Violet
Good"
Violet
Good location, best workers, clean but the only issue was the bed. We love sleeping together and under one blanket so this was kinder not good for us
80
05/12/2022
Seun A.
Nice experience"
Seun A.
Everything was okay, from the staff to cleanliness.
100
04/23/2022
Karina Z.
Dr. Z."
Karina Z.
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel and found it very clean, comfortable, and perfectly well situated next to the central train station. The area is full of restaurants to eat but watch out not all are good, as we found out the first night (San Remo is not good!). The breakfast buffet is okay but not for everyday. The best part of our stay was our free upgrade to a suite room that really made our stay more enjoyable. The ladies at the front desk were always very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel !
80
04/22/2022
Kay J.
Fantastic stay"
Kay J.
Had a wonderful room, view frontal on the big square, zoo and central station. walk just 30 seconds from the central station. And hotel is fully nicely new renovated.
100
04/19/2022
Yvonne
Clean, modern, stylish, spacious room, friendly staff"
Yvonne
Great hotel right opposite central station, 20 minute walk to old city. Great rooms, nice lobby, helpful staff. No complaints
100
04/10/2022
Menno
Solid"
Menno
A nice, clean hotel for a good price.
80
03/29/2022
Jamie J.
Amazing experience"
Jamie J.
Staff were very friendly and we had an amazing time
100
03/17/2022
Leonhard H.
Great Hotel"
Leonhard H.
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel rooms, I'll come again here for sure :)
100
03/15/2022
Didier D. S.
parking"
Didier D. S.
parking difficult to reach
80
03/07/2022