Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
19 KWI-20 KWI
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Hotel Barcelona Las Ramblas - Basen pływackiLeonardo Hotel Barcelona Las Ramblas - Basen pływacki

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Barcelona Las Ramblas

86
Bardzo dobrze
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
family 48%
couple 45%
solo 5%
business 2%
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Napoje
Fantastyczny bar.
Fantastyczny bar.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Sharon C.
Great location!"
Sharon C.
This hotel was for the 2nd part of our stay in Barcelona. We cannot fault the location, staff or facilities. Would definitely rebook.
100
04/14/2024
Georgeta F.
Great hotel"
Georgeta F.
The hotel was located near Las Ramblas, between Plaza Catalunya and beach promenade. The room was spacious, clean and the hotel was quiet. The breakfast was amazing, food was tasty and a great choice of hot and cold products, fruit juices, coffee, tea and fruits. I cannot fault anything.
100
03/29/2024
N. T.
Amenities"
N. T.
The room was clean and nice, but I wish they provided shampoo and conditioner separately.
80
03/25/2024
Jeff L.
Great location and staff"
Jeff L.
We stayed at three different places over the period of time we were in Barcelona. This was a terrific stay. The location is great and as long as you had, the air conditioning on the room was quiet and peaceful. The staff was great, especially Mark MARC., the rooftop was open and had a fantastic view. Even the pool was working, not so at the other hotels. It did take a day or so to figure out the Lyft system and location. No big deal If you want to place a good location, great value and nice people this is it.
100
03/21/2024
Sjm
Excellent hotel"
Sjm
Well situated hotel close to La Rambla and the market! Reception staff very efficient and friendly! Hotel clean and the rooms are well maintained- no complaints whatsoever
100
03/20/2024
Rachel B.
Great hotel & well located"
Rachel B.
Overall a great experience & would recommend as a good base to see all that Barcelona has to offer - just off las ramblas. Hotel staff are friendly & efficient, breakfast was great with a good choice of food. We had a room upgrade which was lovely (superior room). Hotel is like a maze but you soon find your way around with no issues. Would happily return.
90
03/12/2024
Matt W.
Great Hotel"
Matt W.
Perfect hotel when visiting this amazing city!! Just off the main strip and quiet to. Everyone is helpful and the beds are HUGE and comfortable. Couldn’t recommend more highly.
100
03/10/2024
M C.
Great Location, Great Value, Great Staff"
M C.
Booked this hotel with the birthday package for my Mums birthday and when we arrived early in the morning, we were not expecting our room to be ready. Lockers are provided for €2.00 and plenty of space....Within an hour we received a call to say the room was ready. Decorated beautifully with balloons, fruit platter and cava and a lovely card from the hotel, we stayed in 318, a lovely room with small balcony facing on to the street. After reading reviews about the area I was genuinely worried but had no need to be. Very safe and comfortable hotel and the staff made it. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk and we were in Las Ramblas. Arrived back each evening to lovely cocktails in the bar and our room was so comfortable and quiet. Loved this hotel and would definitely stay again if back in Barcelona
100
03/01/2024
Gunel Z.
I liked this hotel very much"
Gunel Z.
I would recommend this hotel to all - it was great experience - location is super - hotel facilities are very good
100
02/18/2024
Vladimir
Great location and value for money."
Vladimir
Secure WiFi would be preferred.
80
02/11/2024
Maurice V. T.
Decent hotel in great location"
Maurice V. T.
great locations, friendly staff, decent breakfast. only downside is the very small size of the room (408).
80
02/05/2024
Jill -. A.
Away from the hustle & bustle but close enough to The Rambler"
Jill -. A.
Being so close to The Rambler I was worried we would get proud noise but very happy to report - great distance to from The Rambler and NO noise! The staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions on where to visit and what times were best. We visited in winter so crowds were not a problem and the weather was perfect. Good not to have to wear rain coats in winter. The room size is not huge - so good to unpack and get the bags out of your way. The shower pressure - fantastic! We loved the location - and walked everywhere from our hotel. We enjoy walking and found the wide promenades so enjoyable to walk on. The narrow paths and walkways are full of shops, cafe's and restaurants that are well worth a visit. We will return one day - Barcelona is a lovely city with so much to explore and do.
80
01/30/2024
Zd
Very nice hotel, great location"
Zd
Very nice hotel, next to Las Ramblas and La Boqueria Market, great location to explore the city, metro and bus station cca 200 m. Modern and stylish rooms, breakfast area and roof pool facility. We really enjoyed our stay with 2 small kids.
80
01/30/2024
Maria
Would recommend"
Maria
Stayed in a superior room which was a lot bigger than we thought it would be! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Very clean and well furnished - shocked it’s only a 3 star to be honest. Breakfast could be improved - variety of the hot food was very limited. Cold selection and the coffee machine was great though. Location was convenient - everything very accessible. Lovely scenic view from the balcony too. Overall, was great and if I went again would book with them again too! Thank you
90
01/22/2024
Clare N.
Great stay!"
Clare N.
Great 5 night stay in a comfort room with balcony. Room was lovely. Would definitely stay again.
90
01/06/2024
J D.
new year stay"
J D.
Overall very happy with everthing
80
01/05/2024
Matt
Good for a short stay"
Matt
A decent, honest hotel in the heart of Barcelona. Good location, can be a little noisy, but nothing too bad. Very helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean and servicing of rooms was excellent.
80
01/02/2024
Ioulia E.
Lovely friendly and safe stay"
Ioulia E.
Excellent location! Clean rooms but a bit small and bit old doors- the lounge very beautiful and the staff very friendly and welcoming people
100
12/27/2023
Clarise M.
Lovely hotel, great staff"
Clarise M.
I really enjoyed my stay in Leonardo Hotel Barcelona Las Ramblas. The location was great. Every part of the hotel was spotless. Staff were great, very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.
100
12/11/2023
Mrs A.
Lovely Hotel"
Mrs A.
Lovely hotel close to Las Rambles. Nice bar. Staff friendly. I stayed in single room. Room was small with small window but this wasn’t a problem. Room was quiet. Breakfast good.
100
12/08/2023
Josie
Great location and friendly staff"
Josie
Stayed here for the weekend - staff were very helpful and provided a kettle so we could make tea in the room and made lots of little suggestions which made this a lovely visit. Comfortable and clean, great location.
100
12/03/2023
Ericag
Great stay"
Ericag
It was a very great stay. Breakfast had fresh fruit, and a mix of warm options. The overall service was great. The room was quiet and clean. A walking distance to most everything.
100
11/29/2023
Lyndie
Fab girlie trip"
Lyndie
Hotel faultless from start to finish. Anything we needed was provided. Rooms were great a f very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and a good selection of food. Great location just 5 mins from las Ramblas. Great little bar on the corner of the street.
100
11/26/2023
Anna
Most helpful and friendly."
Anna
I had a slightly slanted bed, but when i mentioned to the staff at the reception desk they immediately taken care of it. There was an improvement after turning the mattress around!
90
11/17/2023
J.
Excellent hotel and location"
J.
Excellent for exploring. Great location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel
100
11/16/2023
Richard O. E.
great stay - made very welcome"
Richard O. E.
very good reception - clean tidy room...and do not miss the roof terrace!!
90
11/12/2023
June
Great stay"
June
Nice hotel ,location and great staff especially Francisco,Joseph and Odessa.
90
11/04/2023
Ian M.
Great Hotel Central For Everything"
Ian M.
A lovely hotel in a great location as a central base to enjoy everything Barca has to offer. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast had something for everyone, with a great atmosphere. If you are looking for a great base in a quality hotel with friendly service then look no further.
100
11/03/2023
Tom S.
My week in Barcelona"
Tom S.
The whole reception staff was friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfectly located in the proximity of Las Ramblas, and I look forward to staying with you when I return again.
100
11/02/2023
Joan B.
Exellent City Break"
Joan B.
We loved Barcelona, loads to do, need to come back to visit more.
90
10/29/2023
Lp
Great location, excellent staff"
Lp
This hotel is an excellent find if you want to stay just off Las Ramblas and the hustle and bustle. It is conveniently located close to the market and numerous pastry shops, and restaurants. You’re about a three minute walk to Las Ramblas where you can find almost anything. We had the family suite which was just two adjoining rooms. The rooms are small but they were comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. Highly recommended, excellent staff!!
100
10/25/2023
Jarek
Good location and nice staff."
Jarek
I spent 4 nights there and the hotel is good with excellent location and friendly staff. What I did not like are annoying slow moving and small lifts.
90
09/30/2023
Gerard E.
Great locau"
Gerard E.
We were happy with all aspects except the limited availability of fresh fruit at breakfast. Although service stops at 10.30 a.m there was limited refill of items after 10 o'clock.
80
09/26/2023
David &. J.
A great hotel in a convenient location"
David &. J.
The hotel was perfect and enabled us to catch public transport very easily.
100
09/22/2023
Sue S.
Absolutely brilliant Thank you"
Sue S.
First of all, thank you for making our 17th Anniversary such a wonderful one with balloons love hearts everywhere and swans from towels. Your staff all amazing and friendly hotel lively lived furnishings and colours. Breakfast had variety enough for my husband to find something. Locker room for luggage very clever idea and gives peace of mind as your holding the key. Havnt cone across one in countries we have visited. Your all brilliant and hotel in just right location.
90
09/19/2023
Nadya
Great holiday with friends"
Nadya
Booked hotel for 3 of us and usually the 3rd bed is small and uncomfy. Not in this case , slept well . Staff were great , hotel was clean . Location was brilliant ! The pool bar staff were so friendly , and went above and beyond . My only little issue and is really small is that would have been good to have a mirror in the room and not just the bathroom . 3 girls getting ready for a night out with one mirror doesn’t work lol . But that really is the only thing and done not detract from how great this holiday was . Thanks for making our experience in Barcelona amazing !!!
80
09/02/2023
Pokaż więcej+