Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
2 MAR-3 MAR
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Hotel Berlin - Pokój ComfortLeonardo Hotel Berlin - Pokój Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Berlin

85
Bardzo dobrze
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
couple 49%
business 23%
solo 16%
family 12%
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Czystość
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Arianna
Great"
Arianna
Amazing experience. Great hotel and lovely staff Loved the location as well because it has easy access
100
02/26/2024
Dinko V.
Great location and great place"
Dinko V.
In general terms the stay was very good, the only exception was the housekeeping
80
02/22/2024
Florian K.
Everything good 👍"
Florian K.
I had preferred sparkling over still water in the room, but otherwise everything was great, totally recommended
90
02/11/2024
Anton
Great hotel, amazing location"
Anton
very nice and friendly sevice, trying to make your stay comfortable
100
01/22/2024
Matthew S.
Great location, excellent staff. A real jewel."
Matthew S.
Smallish hotel in a great location, very well run and quietly very comfortable. Large and bright room, clean and well-equipped. Highly recommended.
100
12/26/2023
David C.
Great hotel"
David C.
All aspects of the hotel are highly rated. I always enjoy returning.
100
12/02/2023
Avigail A.
Lovely stay!"
Avigail A.
Loved this hotel! Such nice staff, so clean and super friendly and warm 🥰🩷🫶🏽 The only thing that was a bit of a bother was that we had special needs toilet and shower and it wasn’t really comfortable and the water in the shower went all over the bathroom because there was a curtain and not glass. But they cleaned it every day so it wasn’t bad. In addition the Wi-Fi worked only for the phone and not computer. But we had amazing time. Thank you!
90
10/10/2023
Alenka
Lady with red hair"
Alenka
More fruit choices for breakfast.
100
09/12/2023
María
Good location and services"
María
The location of this hotel is excellent, there is a train station nearby and many restaurants.
90
09/06/2023
Captain S.
Excellent"
Captain S.
Excellent, I had a great time in Berlin , the hotel is just around the corner the Irish pub, also on the Main Street , street food nearby at 2am, near the boat and bus tour. Clean hotel , air conditioned, fridge , bottle of water et…excellent time .
100
07/16/2023
Matthew S.
Excellent location, brilliant staff"
Matthew S.
It might not seem it from the maps, but the location of the hotel is excellent. Very close to Friedrichstrasse and the banhof yet quiet and relaxing. The platz outside the hotel is quietly fun, often filled with rather serious students, and the closeness of ~Dussmann and the other shops on the strasse are very much a plus, as is the Irish bar on the corner, a great oasis for the weary traveller. I didn't stay for breakfast but I had a drink in the hotel bar, which was pleasant and quietish.
100
05/31/2023
Gilya M.
my favorite hotel in berlin"
Gilya M.
thank you
90
04/02/2023
Dr. H.
Big welcome"
Dr. H.
like it was yesterday
100
03/22/2023
O.
ANOTHER PLEASENT VISIT"
O.
each time i visit i usually encounter new reception staff, but remarkably the professional , welcoming standards are maintainted. these young staff go out of there way to assist , have patience with customer which makes one feel welcome at this hotel , a feature that is disappearing from many other hotels
100
03/19/2023
Limor A.
Great Hotel"
Limor A.
Not the first time for me, definitely will come again, thank you! Great Location
100
12/06/2022
Roberts B.
Fantastic stay!"
Roberts B.
Thank you for looking after us!
100
11/15/2022
Kevin J.
Mini break Berlin"
Kevin J.
Overall the hotel is well positioned in the city, close to bars and restaurants. Hotel was clean tidy and staff lovely. Some minor negatives for us: No toast machine at breakfast Breakfast area very busy, congested and narrow Bar was closed at night so unable to get a night cap WiFi kept dropping connection and had to reconnect all the time. The hotel lifts took ages to arrive and when they did where often full at peak times, easier to take the stairs if you are able Other than that I would stay here again and would certainly recommend it
80
10/16/2022
William R.
Nice hotel"
William R.
Nice with clean rooms and friendly staff.
100
10/01/2022
Heather C.
Ideal location with clean & comfortable rooms. Would happily recommend and stay again ourselves."
Heather C.
Malfunctioning lifts was not ideal. Marking in the stairwell was confusing to go out & back in. Breakfast was good but very poor flow & no clear system. Aircon much appreciated after suffering from heat stroke.
90
08/13/2022
Maoz
Reception Manager"
Maoz
Good listener and problem solver
80
06/14/2022
Sari K.
Mrs"
Sari K.
Hotel was in good location and clean. One thing I missed was that there would have been coffee and something to eat in the lobby.
90
06/05/2022
Joe C.
My stay at your hotel"
Joe C.
Excellent hotel, close to all the major sites and transport hubs. I highly recommend it.
80
04/15/2022
Marvin C.
Good hotel, excellent location and helpful staff."
Marvin C.
Would appreciate some food available other than breakfast--light snacks at least.
80
04/15/2022
Alexis G.
Good visit!"
Alexis G.
This was my second stay with Leonardo Berlin Mitte, and my previous stay I had a larger room with a balcony. This stay (which was 8 days longer then the previous stay) I had a smaller room which was a bummer. I wish I would have had a bigger room considering the length of time I stayed at the location/
80
04/11/2022
Nir S.
Leonardo Hotel Berlin Mitte - best value for money"
Nir S.
Hotel Leonardo was just wonderful, centrally located, near bars and a train station. The reception staff is professional and courteous. The breakfast was wonderful and the dining room staff was really kind and answered all our requests. The room was spacious and room service was always available. The hotel was located really close to the race point and it really helped.
100
04/06/2022
Jane A.
Berlin City Break"
Jane A.
Absolutely fantastic hotel. Very central. Pleasant friendly staff.
100
03/23/2022