Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
19 KWI-20 KWI
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Pokój ComfortLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Pokój Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

88
Doskonale
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
couple 49%
family 30%
business 11%
solo 10%
Klimat
Super klimat
Super klimat
Lokalizacja
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Napoje
Fantastyczny bar.
Fantastyczny bar.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Czystość
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Pokój
Przyjemne pokoje.
Przyjemne pokoje.
Cameron
Pleasant"
Cameron
Only issues we had was the room was extremely warm and the AC didn’t seem to work in our room and if you opened the windows we were right beside a very busy street so noise was constant throughout the whole night. We got moved to another room so we could have working AC the next night which massively helped and also we were away from the busy street.
90
04/14/2024
Oleksandr
9/10, would be 10/10 with small effort"
Oleksandr
You guys running a really good hotel. However, in my room #437, there was an issue with a shower handle - it was missing gasket and thus water was coming from the bottom as well. Also, I've tried couple of "sweets" from the wending machine - and I have to say that it's disgusting products, not healthy at all. Please consider providing healthier options in your wending machines for your guests. We would much appreciate this. Thank you!
90
04/11/2024
Mfh
Excellent hotel"
Mfh
Would recommend this superb hotel for anyone on a city break. Easy access both tram and walk to Alexanderplatz. Super clean, lovely staff, good value.
100
04/10/2024
Nick A. S.
Birthday visit to Germany"
Nick A. S.
Our son wanted to visit Germany for his 30th birthday. He chose Berlin and I recommended your hotel due to its central locality. The overall standard was excellent. It would be hard to select a fault. I especially liked the pillows on the bed. Very comfortable. The soap in the bathrooms was very good and a lovely fragarance. The hotel is ideal for a city break or even a longer stay for sightseeing. A very enjoyable experience.
100
04/08/2024
Monika
Best getaway palace"
Monika
Thank you so much to all staff and Hotel management for taking such a good care of their guests. Everything in a Hotel was thought out, from water at the reception till menu for pillows ant the room. Especially me and my aunt are thankful for room cleaning service. There is no better feeling then coming back to Hotel after long day wondering around your wonderful city and finding room all tidy, clean and ready to relax. That’s what we call truth care for your guests. Thank you, will be coming back soon.
100
04/06/2024
Rita
Good location, not very far from the city centre, nice staff"
Rita
We stayed 6 nights as couple with my son in 2 comfort rooms . They are too small but for the last 2 nights upgraded the room which was much better . Location is few minutes walk from the Alexander platz where a lot of shops and restaurants but some hotels are more near to downtown. With bolt taxi takes 7 minutes and 8 euros to the centre. View not perfect. Staff are kind . Cleaning should be better regarding the pillow and bed sheets as they are old and they don’t change them daily unless you ask them to do so. In some floors there are steps so you have to carry the bags to reach the rooms. Electricity in the pathway inside the hotel has sensors to switch on when you walk but it keeps on and off while walking. No ironing device in all rooms . No shuttle to the airport.
80
04/03/2024
Craig J.
Very good"
Craig J.
Overall very good, just had the phone ring for no reason a couple of times which woke me up but apart from that a nice hotel
90
03/29/2024
Kc
A+"
Kc
The only negative thing to say was that there was an extremely strong smell of cleaning products in the room when we first arrived. It was actually not pleasant to stay in the room so we went down stairs for some fresh air. Once this smell cleared it was absolutely fine. Amazing staff, super helpful and very kind to our young daughter.
90
03/20/2024
Svanhild
An overall very nice experience."
Svanhild
Close to Alexanderplatz; with public transportation, different shops and malls. We had one of the smaller rooms, but it still felt big and spacious. Clean, kind and polite staff. Great breakfast and a fine room service meny. Miss a vending machine where one could pay with card.
100
03/05/2024
Karina
Lively stay"
Karina
We had a pleasant stay. Small note, we loved the food at the restaurant but we can imagine that not everybody is fond of the Middle eastern food and than there is no other menu available.
90
03/02/2024
Zoe C.
Great hotel and close to amenities"
Zoe C.
My partner and I loved this hotel, comfortable, excellent shower and just overall a nice place to stay. I’d definitely stay again.
90
02/25/2024
Richard
Excellent hotel in a great location."
Richard
A warm welcome and a well presented and very comfortable room. We have stayed at this hotel many times before and would not consider staying anywhere else when we are in Berlin. An excellent hotel in all respects and in a superb location. Many thanks to all the staff for a very pleasant stay.
100
02/24/2024
Sofia
Highly recommended"
Sofia
Un hôtel super, propre, personnels très gentils très professionnels!
100
02/21/2024
Sara R.
We had a good stay."
Sara R.
The location was good, only 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and public transport were near though we used Uber alot. The room was clean and big enough for the two of us.
80
02/19/2024
Mrs H.
Great hotel"
Mrs H.
Friendly and quick check in room was spotless overall hotel was realy nice and not far from Alexanderplatz.
100
02/16/2024
Igor K.
Sorry I don ´t know"
Igor K.
Simply ecxellent
100
02/10/2024
Anna M.
Very good experience at Leonardo Royal Hotel"
Anna M.
Great location, great staff, very clean and comfortable room. The WiFi was the only thing wasn’t too good in our room.
100
02/05/2024
Ugis
excellent"
Ugis
Check in is easy, the attitude of the staff is tolerant, the rooms are pleasant, the breakfast is excellent. The location is very good for sightseeing. Very good transport.
90
01/15/2024
Jennie
Brilliant hotel and great value for money"
Jennie
Had a great experience here - loved the room, the hotel in general and the staff were great. Small drawback was that our toilet flush kept breaking but apart from that we loved our stay and would come back again.
80
01/01/2024
Joanna
Very enjoyable stay"
Joanna
We had a nice and cosy stay at the hotel, the staff was helpful and friendly.
90
12/29/2023
Branka
Lovely hotel near Alexanderplatz"
Branka
Everything was great, very clean and chic hotel near Alexanderplatz....exept breakfast could be improved, no frest fruit - like pineapple, melon, etc....and practicaly no choice for celiac people - you only get 2 little buns (dissapointing!) - no gluten free cereals or oats, no gluten free pastries (croissants, etc). And also for vegans - not to many choice (there was some horrible chia seed yoghurt and some falafels..not healthy at all). Great sauna area for only 2eur/room. Lovely little gym. Except for the breakfast, the hotel is realy great and staff really helpfull and friendly.
90
12/21/2023
Stelios
Very good hotel, very good location"
Stelios
Very good hotel, very good location
90
12/18/2023
Elin
Relaxing and comforting"
Elin
We had a great time at the hotel. All the staff were very kind and helpfull. The bar was really nice. The room had a good standard and we are very happy.
100
12/08/2023
Esther R.
Nice hotel in convenient location"
Esther R.
Hotel was within easy reach of M4 tram stop, allowing easy access to many areas. Hotel was bright and clean and most of the staff were very helpful. Great lounge with very good cocktails and excellent staff. Room 676 was a but smaller than expected and a pillar in room made access to bed quite tight at one side. My only complaint....pillows are awful.
100
11/25/2023
William D.
Another lovely stay"
William D.
I've been coming as a client of the Leonardo Royal Alexanderplatz since 2016 and would recommend the hotel unreservedly. Always a pleasure to stay here, very comfortable rooms, lovely staff and a great breakfast.
100
11/22/2023
Bexi
good location, good value for money, nice renovated rooms."
Bexi
The room was big and well decorated. love the coffee machine, great shower.
100
11/20/2023
Philip M.
Reception"
Philip M.
Excellent hotel and staff with amazing breakfast and great location.
100
09/22/2023
Galit C. K.
Best Location and Best stay"
Galit C. K.
I will come back. Best location to Alexander platze and to the resturants near the hotel walking distance. Very good atmosphaire and so nice staff. I felt at home
100
09/09/2023
Violeta B.
My best stay ever!!"
Violeta B.
Everything was amazing! From the check in - to check out. Breakfast was amazing, also the dinner was a 100/10. The stuff was very friendly and helfpfull all the time. The rooms are cleaned an nice. THANK YOU!!!
100
09/01/2023
Rebecca
Loved this recently efurbished Art Deco hotel"
Rebecca
My room was very quiet and comfortable with a tranquil view of trees and the church next door: I had an excellent night's sleep. I chose the hotel for its character and location- close enough to walk to Alexanderplatz for trains and also to the restaurants of Prenzlauer Berg and Friedrichsain. Volkspark Friedrichsain, opposite the hotel, is worth a visit. I had a lovely morning stroll there past the fountains and lake. I will definitely chose this hotel again for location, comfort and value. Thank you.
100
08/25/2023
Itzhak E.
We enjoyed it very much!"
Itzhak E.
I booked the hotel late, so was a bit disappointed the hotel wasn't close to the gay area, since I came for Pride, but it proved to be a great location for sight-seeing, and with the excellent transit in the city, it allowed me to get to the events and places I wanted to go with ease at any time of day or night.
100
07/24/2023
Lawrence
Nice Hotel"
Lawrence
Price needs to be a little cheaper, but it was a nice hotel. Meal selection was below average, but tasty for the hotel.
80
06/18/2023
Jan R.
Good value for the money"
Jan R.
Very nice hotel
80
05/28/2023
Carolyn W.
Highly recommended"
Carolyn W.
Excellent hotel, almost 100%. Only gave 8 for room as, although big and comfortable, the beds were linked together and made up as a double, so every time one of us moved/turned over in bed, the other one was rocked around and disturbed too. Husband has sleep apnea so he moves around a lot. Didn’t ask for them to be separated as the built-in bedside shelf each side gave no extra space to move them apart. Twin beds should be separate beds. No kettle/tea bags in room on arrival but was quickly brought up by room service. Lucky enough to have the inner courtyard and not overlook the busy main road. Liked the décor. Needs a booklet in room with instructions for basic things like safe, aircon, etc. Staff were exemplary. We were confused by the “wheelchair” ramp at the main entrance until we realised it was for luggage and the wheelchair access was a totally separate entrance! Oops! Signage please! Excellent breakfast, but, what is the German phrase for soft poached eggs …? We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, thank you.
80
05/26/2023
Assaf A.
General"
Assaf A.
Lovely Hotel, very good value. a few small comments: 1. on the first day of cleaning, the soap in the shower was not filled up even though it was almost empty, had to take out the bottle myself and leave it in the sink for the cleaner to notice 2. on the first day of cleaning the bed sheet was not replaced even though I partially took it partially off the matrice (it had some stains on it). only when I took it completely off, it was replaced. 3. the air condition in our sons' room didn't work so well, fortunate enough, it was May so it wasn't that hot
90
05/16/2023
Thomas
Tolles Hotel in Berlin"
Thomas
Alles TOP.
100
05/02/2023
Pokaż więcej+