Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
2 MAR-3 MAR
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Hotel Köln Bonn Airport - Pokój ComfortLeonardo Hotel Köln Bonn Airport - Pokój Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Köln Bonn Airport

84
Bardzo dobrze
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
family 27%
couple 26%
business 25%
solo 22%
Obsługa
Obsługa na najwyższym poziomie.
Obsługa na najwyższym poziomie.
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Internet
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
Jedzenie
Doskonałe jedzenie.
Doskonałe jedzenie.
Komfort
Poziom komfortu jest wysoki.
Poziom komfortu jest wysoki.
Napoje
Dobrze zaopatrzony bar.
Dobrze zaopatrzony bar.
Pokój
Przyjemne pokoje.
Przyjemne pokoje.
Diego B.
“Feels a little like home”"
Diego B.
The friendly and available staff makes a big plus
100
02/04/2024
Michelle
Perfect stay near airport"
Michelle
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and really enjoyed it. Very spacious rooms and great service. Restaurant staff is great and also good selection on the menu. Parking is possible at the hotel.
100
10/17/2023
Ian P.
Great airport hotel"
Ian P.
All was perfectly acceptable as usual at this hotel
80
09/16/2023
Sean P.
Holiday highlight"
Sean P.
Comfort and great service. Wonderful horel
100
08/19/2023
Angelika
Very beautiful"
Angelika
It was totally worth it. I’d book it with my husband again.
100
03/06/2023
Marco I.
Ottimo"
Marco I.
I loved this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, modern and fashion. I hope to use again Leonardo Hotels also somewhere else.
100
02/20/2023
Olly
I liked everything in general."
Olly
I liked everything in general. Close to airport, friendly staff. The room is quiet. I did not like that it was cold in the room and there was no bathrobe. But this did not spoil the impression of the hotel. And I think that I will come back to you.
90
12/26/2022
Sam
Great for proximity to the airport"
Sam
Lovely clean and posh hotel close to Köln-Bonn Airport (10 minute walk). Room had lots of hazards for my toddler but was easily fixable. Only regret was not having more time there. Would happily use again
90
12/12/2022
Nacho R.
Best value for money ever."
Nacho R.
Great place with super friendly staff. Convenient shuttle bus. Good breakfast.
100
11/27/2022
Milena D.
Very good hotel, quite and clean, but very hard to find"
Milena D.
I had trouble finding the hotel, walking from the airport, especially because Google Maps gives directions for the highway, and not the walkways. Once I found it, it was really clean, and the room was big and comfortable.
90
10/05/2022
Eduardo I.
Good!"
Eduardo I.
The hotel is good, have everything you need to pass a night while you wait for your flight, they take you to the airport, etc. The only thing is that our room had a slight smell to cigarette smoke, even when it is forbidden to do so, this is more an observation about the guests than the hotel itself.
90
07/29/2022
Kathryn
Good option at airport"
Kathryn
Really friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed.. just ideal for stopovers before flying out. Shuttle service excellent.
90
05/28/2022
Lesley F.
So convenient"
Lesley F.
Stayed before returning to UK after visiting my son it was so relaxing not to have to worry about getting to the airport on time for an early morning flight. It's convenient comfortable and good value. Staff friendly and helpful.
100
05/23/2022
Charles I. D.
Sometimes a late plane can lead to pleasure"
Charles I. D.
Eurowings came in over 3 hours late late on a Sunday night no more trains or buses to go anywhere. Where to go? The Leomardo Airport hotel said the Taxi Driver. God bless him. Amazing hotel. Staff is amazing. Room is perfect. Breakfast is wonderful. 5 Stars all thee way. Now pray your airplane lands very late. :)
100
03/16/2022