Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
19 KWI-20 KWI
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Hotel Mannheim City Center - Pokój ComfortLeonardo Hotel Mannheim City Center - Pokój Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Hotel Mannheim City Center

83
Bardzo dobrze
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
couple 34%
business 34%
family 23%
solo 9%
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Prakash S.
Fascinating"
Prakash S.
Wonderful experience
90
03/25/2024
Faisal B. M. B. A.
Mr"
Faisal B. M. B. A.
The hotel is ready for everyone, whether they are young or old, and the rooms are very classy and wonderful according to what you want, and the service is excellent, their treatment is very classy, and their prices are excellent and very suitable for me
100
03/12/2024
S.
Gut"
S.
Gut
100
02/11/2024
Hayden M.
Great location with lovely staff"
Hayden M.
I had a great stay at Leonardo Hotels Mannheim, the location was perfect and close to the city with tasty food options and within close walking distance of transport. The room was lovely and a great size and very clean, I felt very comfortable throughout the stay. The staff were the highlight of my stay, they were always very kind and happy to help and also lovely to just have a chat to. Would definitely recommend and am looking forward to staying again in the future.
100
02/09/2024
Yusuf Y.
All the Best"
Yusuf Y.
Thank you
90
01/28/2024
Eva
Great experience!"
Eva
Amazing hotell in the city center, great location, clean and cozy rooms, super helpfull and nice staff! Overall great experience and would deffinetly recommend!
100
01/14/2024
R. A.
looking forward to join Leonardo city center Mannheim again"
R. A.
great stay at Leonardo city center Mannheim: First of all my granddaughter Sally, 11, could not stop to watch the girls at the reception, they look like models with the perfect make up, she had wide open eyes, the room was suitable with two big beds as the mother and the other granddaughter enjoyed too. Very near to the next tram station, with a tramcard for one day for 7,20€ we, an adult with grandkid under 14, could reach all shops in Mannheim. Alltogether we stayed 3 nights in the hotel while my daughter with the other granddaughter, 9, joined the international gym competion in Grünstadt. We had a great time and granddaughter Sally asked to stay longer, just leave your credit card with me to pay the hotel! Sure we will come back next year for chistmas markt in Mannheim and shopping, by the way, the mixed oriental breakfast was very creative.
100
12/22/2023
Mrs W.
Lovely hotel"
Mrs W.
Stopped off for one night in Mannheim. Very pleased with the hotel, lovely big room and bathroom. Very helpful staff. We didn't have breakfast there because it was 20 euro per person which we thought was excessive, went to cafe instead.
90
12/08/2023
Keith
Very friendly staff: great experience"
Keith
I always enjoying staying at Leonardo Mannheim City Center. The thing I like most is the staff. All are very helpful and welcoming. I will be coming back when I visit Germany. Thank you!
100
11/24/2022
M. A.
Value for money good location"
M. A.
Good location kind and professional staff comfortable beds and awsome pool ans sauna
100
10/05/2022
Heiko M.
Leoanrdo Mannheim City Center great place to stay"
Heiko M.
Stood there fore a conference at Rosengarten Conference Center. Great hotel in walking distance.
90
09/28/2022
William B.
good hotel"
William B.
Good hotel, good breakfast and very friendly staff. The only negative point is parking that is a public one and not connect with hotel.
100
08/30/2022
Klaus
Top"
Klaus
Everything good. Will keep coming back when I’m Mannheim. The swimming pool and sauna is another highlight and USP. :-) can recommend unconditionally. ;-)
100
08/20/2022
Nishant K.
Good"
Nishant K.
People are really helpful . Kudos to them . Hotel is at a particularly good location . Issue is with the wifi , lift and breakfast varieties
100
07/26/2022
Marcelo V.
Mrs."
Marcelo V.
Very good and sympatic person.
80
07/14/2022
Aksana
Great value for money"
Aksana
Very central, close proximity to shops, restaurants and the railway station. Spacious room, comfortable bed, quiet, slept very well. Air con. Roof top pool was lovely too.
90
06/20/2022