Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
19 KWI-20 KWI
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia - Pokój ComfortLeonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia - Pokój Comfort

Guests reviews for Leonardo Boutique Hotel Barcelona Sagrada Familia

91
Doskonale
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
family 72%
couple 22%
solo 6%
Obsługa
Obsługa na najwyższym poziomie.
Obsługa na najwyższym poziomie.
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Czystość
Idealnie czysto.
Idealnie czysto.
Klimat
Fajny klimat
Fajny klimat
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Jedzenie
Doskonałe jedzenie.
Doskonałe jedzenie.
Internet
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
James &. K. D.
Both are Hotel desk staff"
James &. K. D.
The staff made our stay very seamless and comfortable.
100
04/09/2024
Karolina
I strongly recommend"
Karolina
Excellent hotel, perfect lacation, tasty breakfast, privacy, comfortable beds, helpfull and proffesional staff I’ m impressed with the quality of everything in this hotel. Most of tourists atractions within walking dustance. Wonderful beach nearby (platya de la mar bella)
100
04/01/2024
Rami
Coming again"
Rami
Will be my place in barcelona
100
03/19/2024
Kengo T.
Wonderful opportunity next to the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona!!"
Kengo T.
Awesome foods and drinks including a sparkling wine (White) at the breakfast cafeteria!! Nearest station is Clot (as well as El-Clot directly to the airport T2) Very convenient for the tourists:) And staff are always friendly and kind. One of the best choice next to the Sagrada Familia for both business and journeys in Barcelona!!
90
03/07/2024
Sara O.
The hotel just made our trip"
Sara O.
We were delighted with the location (metro station just 2 mins from hotel and on a central line and plenty of local restaurants), the staff were super nice and helpful. The room was very well presented and clean. We had a little issue with the shower which was either far too hot or far too cold but otherwise we couldn’t fault the hotel, its location or its staff. Thank you for making our holiday 🌞🤩
100
03/03/2024
Alessandra
Amazing"
Alessandra
The hotel is cozy, clean and minimalist. The staff are kind and super attentive. I highly recommend it!
100
03/02/2024
Marcio
Surprising."
Marcio
I was surprised with a large apartment with two separate bedrooms and balconies. The kitchen is also very well equipped.
100
02/27/2024
Mp
Great staying at Leonardo Sagrada Familia"
Mp
Well maintained and clean 3-star hotel. The staff is friendly and if you have any request they are available to help. The location is near the Sagrada Familia, about 1.2 Km straight on the same road. My room was comfortable and quiet and the shower has a great water pressure. I stayed 2 weeks for work and pleasure and I enjoyed my staying. WiFi connectivity was great in my room and speed was more than satisfactory. There's also a terrace on the 9th floor where a few times I went to see the view and take some sunshine.
90
02/21/2024
Iza
Hotel"
Iza
Nice, friendly
100
02/20/2024
Kate
My stay"
Kate
All staff were very helpful, especially the reception
100
02/13/2024
Patryk
Great place in a good location"
Patryk
I recommend this hotel. Very nice room. Clean and comfortable. Room cleaned every day and new towels. Very nice service.
100
02/02/2024
Wili C.
Grata"
Wili C.
Recomendable
80
01/30/2024
Darija
Cozy, clean and in good location hotel"
Darija
Very nice place to stay with friends, family on vacation or event live for longer time. We have sweet rooms, all equipment in kitchen, soft towels and friendly stuff.
100
01/29/2024
Elena
Very convenient location for a stay"
Elena
The hotel is rather good, a bit not sound protected, you can hear your neighbors going back at 3 am or going to breakfast in the morning, otherwise the stay is quite nice and comfortable.
80
01/27/2024
Hennie D. P.
Great hotel"
Hennie D. P.
A great hotel, well situated and with friendly and helpful staff. The coffee in the room was a nice surprise. They also packed us a picnic breakfast, as we had to check out early. The only downside was that the room temperature is set centrally, and so the room was incredibly hot and stuffy. The only alternative was to have the aircon switched off from reception, or sleep with open windows in the middle of winter.
100
01/03/2024
S
Very good experience"
S
Very good stay. Clean and comfortable room. The only downside was the drain smell coming out of the bathroom.
80
12/28/2023
Sorin
Perfect"
Sorin
Perfect for us.For the next trip în Barcelona we will choose the same property.
100
12/17/2023
Aurora
Excelent"
Aurora
Excellent value for money, El Cloot station very close to the hotel, it is very easy to get there from the airport with the R2 train and the center just as easily. I was surprised that the sheets and towels are changed daily . Rich and varied breakfast, I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel
100
12/12/2023
Andrea S.
The best choice for visit Barcelona"
Andrea S.
We arrived very late but we found easily the hotel. There are many options of transport to all destination.The receptionist was very kind and offered us the room. Breakfast was fantastic with several choices according to all tastes. Room was cleaned every day. For us was one of the best options considering the price and the conditions. Highly recommended.
100
12/12/2023
Branislav
Perfect hotel"
Branislav
Everything was perfect. We got free room upgrade from tripple to suite. Room was nice, spacious and quiet with comfy bed. Bathroom was also very nice and spacious. Breakfast tasty, staff polite and helpful. Hotel is very close to metro L1 and L2 and train station Clot. It's a bit far from city centre (about 10 minutes with metro to Catalunya).
100
11/30/2023
Christian S.
nice stay in beautiful city"
Christian S.
Hotel is located next to Metro station Clot. Room for breakfast has limited capacity so sometimes you need to wait some minutes to be seated.
80
11/04/2023
Jonathan
Terrific hotel if you're in Barcelona"
Jonathan
I was in room 801, second-to-top floor, which was not large but really well designed and had a terrace with a great view over the city. All the staff were helpful -- cleaning staff, breakfast staff -- but especially the team at the front desk. I had some complications on my arrival, and they were just super helpful and friendly in accomodating me and my partner. I have said this of very, very, very few hotels: I couldn't recommend the Leonardo Boutique Hotel--Sagrada Familia more. Also, it's very close to the L2 Metro line which takes you easily to both Sagrada Familia itself and the old downtown.
100
09/25/2023
Ollie
Excellent stay"
Ollie
Thanks to all Leonardo staff, very enjoyable stay. superb location, and all services were fantastic
100
07/15/2023
Yulia
The best"
Yulia
This is an absolutely favorite place. The location is fantastic, convenient to all the places of my trip. The staff is incredibly friendly and responsive .. Rooms are well equipped. Thanks!
100
11/18/2022
Nathaniel
Overall a pleasant stay."
Nathaniel
I had a great time at the Leonardo Hotel in Barcelona, most of the things were up to my satisfaction. There were barely any complications that I’ve encountered during my stay. All of the employees were helpful and friendly, the location was nearly immaculate, and the room was decent. The only “issues” I’ve had were the sockets, and perhaps the shower. The floor easily became wet while showering because there’s still water coming through the shield, otherwise.. there weren’t any complications. Overall, I had a pleasant experience in this hotel, I’m definitely returning in the future.
80
10/30/2022
Lol G.
Very happy"
Lol G.
Cannot complain at all , modern clean bright hotel , great staff !
100
10/07/2022
Ana
Great staff, good location, recommend"
Ana
Very clean rooms, quiet room, super nice reception staff, breakfast excellent, there’s complimentary water and coffee in the room, great location, close to metro and train station, the beach is two stops away, sagrada familia is down the street
100
10/04/2022
Jonats
Miss"
Jonats
Miss Marilet from reception was accommodating. She helps us a lot which makes our tour in Barcelona more enjoyable.
100
09/12/2022
Kirsten
Perfect hotel for stopover or city trip!"
Kirsten
Perfect hotel for stopover or city trip! Within easy walking distance to the Sagrada familia and some nice little restaurants close by.
90
07/25/2022
Sinead C.
Great hotel"
Sinead C.
Had a fantastic stay here. Lovely staff, great room and also enjoyed breakfast. We will definitely be back :)
100
07/07/2022
Edward C.
Excellent"
Edward C.
Thoroughly enjoyed stay at hotel and vibrant local area. Highly recommended.
90
07/03/2022
Carlo R.
Leonardo Hotel always top!"
Carlo R.
A great stay, a very nice hotel: clean, modern and stylish. Great breakfast, the possibility of the terrace is a plus. All staff very kind! The only little thing: I would have had something from the minibar but it was empty, probably the policy of the hotel…but with a supermarket next door, a guest may go in there instead of taking something from the hotel. As an employee: great job guys!
90
06/26/2022