Wprowadź miejsce docelowe, aby rozpocząć wyszukiwanie
2 MAR-3 MAR
1 Pokój, 2 Goście
Kod promocyjny
Ważny kod promocyjny
Gwarancja najlepszych cen
NYX Hotel Milan - PatioNYX Hotel Milan - Patio

Guests reviews for NYX Hotel Milan

88
Doskonale
Zweryfikowane opinie przedstawione przez 

Najważniejsze fragmenty recenzji

all 100%
couple 43%
family 34%
solo 16%
business 7%
Lokalizacja
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Fantastyczna lokalizacja.
Klimat
Super klimat
Super klimat
Napoje
Świetny bar.
Świetny bar.
Czystość
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Ogólnie dość czysto.
Obsługa
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Bardzo dobra obsługa.
Śniadanie
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Śniadanie było smaczne.
Internet
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
Bardzo dobre łącze internetowe.
Lizzie
Great city centre option"
Lizzie
Excellent situation adjacent to the central train station and metro. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable, with very good bathrooms. Exactly as described and what we wanted.
90
02/23/2024
Bill
Good location for business in Milano"
Bill
Clean and well placed with helpful Staff
80
02/02/2024
Yanir B. K.
Excellent hospitality as usual"
Yanir B. K.
I am Yanir Ben K., an employee of the Fatal Israel chain at the NYX Herzliya hotel. I have no words to describe how wonderful the stay at the hotel was. Huge thanks and of course I'll be back lol Best regards, Yanir Ben K.
100
12/24/2023
Sergio C.
Top"
Sergio C.
I already had the chance to express my satisfaction for this hotel that I consider my home in Milan. Indeed, it is always
100
11/13/2023
Jane
Would stay again"
Jane
Rooms were lovely, stayed in a suite after submitting a small bid per night to upgrade. The staff were very nice and they surprised us with a birthday sweet treat in each of the two rooms as we were celebrating a special birthday. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the pillow menu was great!!
100
11/05/2023
Ana
Great experience"
Ana
We came for a short holiday and this hotel exceeded our expectations! Outstanding views from the room overlooking Alps topped off by great coffee in the room and balcony to enjoy it. Attention to detail and artistic objects throughout the hotel were a pleasure to explore. Highly recommend and well worth the money!
100
11/02/2023
John B.
terrific Plase"
John B.
This is our 3rd stay at NYX. The location adjacent to Milano Centrale can't be beat. The room was clean and comfortable, the shower very good. The mattress, while acceptable, is at the end of its useful life and should be repl;aced soon. Service at the reception is excellent. We had a minor issue on our first stay and Mr. Yoram Biton stepped in and resolved it for us. We have returned every time we are in Milan.
90
08/02/2023
Dale M.
A nice hotel in Milan"
Dale M.
The hotel location was perfect since we arrived by train at the Milan Central Station. The hotel was easy to get too and being located near the various streetcar systems made it easy to get around to various historic sites like the Domo in the rest of the city. We found several good restaurants near the hotel that were excellent and walkable. The hotel had a unique kind of decor that feels right for Milan. We stayed in a junior suite that included a a sitting area with a couch and chair. The breakfast service was excellent with a great selection. Pricing was better than other hotels near buy and a good return for the cost. I'd have no problem staying there again.
100
05/27/2023
Elad
Good stay"
Elad
A good stay, mostly appreciate the location right next to the central station. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and spacy. Only cons were the lack of elevators - you always had to wait for one, as well as their slowness. And another would be breakfast, which didn't seem varied and fresh enough. On the next stay we might opt to skip it and have breakfast outside instead.
80
04/23/2023
Adrienn
Perfect stay for a Milan night out"
Adrienn
I was in Milan with my husband for a night because of a concert. The hotel is very central, modern and the personal is really friendly. I asked for a room in higher floor and they gave us a room in the 10th floor. I was very happy about it :)
100
04/14/2023
Qili
Not near the beach, but still in a very good location"
Qili
This wasn't my first time at an NH Collection hotel, and this time, it did not disappoint again! It was in a very nice location, just steps away from where the action is. I especially loved going to breakfast -- the variety of the spread, and even the place itself -- very clean and classy. I wish the tea bar was not just for show though -- all but one were empty, and one ends up using tea bags. I do have to mention that I was not too happy with the coffee machine. I was expecting another popular brand. The one in our room was not and it didn't work right the first time. I also think water bottles should be provided to guests for free, and not just 1 for the coffee machine! While the room rate was a tad pricey considering that it was shoulder season, I would still highly recommend this hotel.
80
04/14/2023
Susanna C.
Receptionist"
Susanna C.
Went beyond duty of call. Helped me call my hotel in Vinci’s to confirm my reservation. When I needed creamer for my coffee, she made sure I got my creamer unlike the receptionist I asked for creamer the night before.
80
04/13/2023
Joyce B.
Bellboy very nice"
Joyce B.
am. have low. Vision and the room could use more light. Other than that it was amazing I
100
04/11/2023
Patrick H.
Would have liked a few more days ."
Patrick H.
All good look forward to staying with you again.I was at the Micam Show.A lot of my customers go over twice a year.I will give them my best report.I had a customer stay also.
100
02/23/2023
James
Great location, good bar, drinks and vibe. Noisy on lower floors if facing out to the front"
James
Thanks for a great stay, the overall condition, location and vibe of the hotel was great. The lower floor rooms (I was on 2) were quite noisy until 12am and then from 05:30am from the trams running outside, to the point where the bed was shaking. Not sure what can be done but I felt I didn't get as good a nights sleep as I could from this.
80
01/21/2023
Sox
Hip"
Sox
The decor was energetic. Room clean. Enjoyed it
100
01/14/2023
Yulia C.
Very nice and recommended hotel"
Yulia C.
Great location and staff. Tidy and clean. Large standard room. Good and fresh breakfast. A couple of small bothering things; a standard room has a bit small bed, and for the cold weather the heating bathroom lamp is a bit less effective than a standart heating system. Overall very recommended hotel.
90
12/14/2022
Anne
Exceptionally decorated hotel at great location."
Anne
We only stayed here one night and didn’t really use the hotel for anything other than sleeping. We loved the exceptional decor of the hotel and large public areas. The free games available were a wonderful addition. However, we didn’t appreciate that at check-in we were told to wait 20mins that turned out a lot longer time because we had very short window to do the things we wanted in Milano. We would have appreciated it a lot more if we were told that the room is not ready yet and we could have left the luggage at the hotel and headed out. Now, we missed some things we wanted to see in Milano.
80
11/28/2022
Sander
Great Stay"
Sander
Again a great stay at the NYX hotel Milano. Thank you again, from check in to the breakfast. From housekeeping to the quality of the rooms, it was a wonderful stay! Thanks!
100
11/05/2022
Ali
mr"
Ali
perfect would stay there again and again
90
10/24/2022
Tosha S.
Front door (bellhop)"
Tosha S.
Ohio was excellent. He went out of his way help assist my husband and I with direction and taxi service. Very pleasant and kind.
100
10/21/2022
Sébastien
Great experience, with a minor glitch for early-birds check-out"
Sébastien
Everything was great expect for my check-out. I had to check-out at 6 a.m. to get my train and asked for a breakfast box the evening before. But when I checked-out, the reception staff was not aware of the box and could not find it.
80
10/21/2022
Ryan R.
Great value. Room was clean, font desk was friendly and the bar was amazing"
Ryan R.
Stayed just one night. Room was small but had everything and was super clean. The door guys carried our bags up and down the steps. They also called me a cab that took us downtown for $11. Perfect. The front desk employees offered to make us reservations and told us about some sights to see. We came back to the hotel early because we had an early flight. We happened to notice the bar and went there for a drink before bed. It turned into several hours down there because they have couches, food, an outdoor space and super friendly bartenders. This place is across the street from the train station. If your taking the train you just pull your luggage there. Saves on a taxi or having to take a bus. 10/10.
100
10/17/2022
Fredk
Great hotel close to central station"
Fredk
I moved from another hotel to NYX and was extremely pleased with my stay. The hotel is centrally located, very clean and has great staff.
90
10/12/2022
Ei…
Grata pela hospitalidade"
Ei…
The Best cost X benefit possible. Good services, helpful personel and fair prices. I do recommend it.
100
09/01/2022
Maria K.
My favourite hotel in Milan"
Maria K.
It's the fourth time i've been to Nyx Milan,and i have only good things to say about it.Only this year i was really tired with the check in.But i'm thankful to the reception because they give me the room i prefer to stay every year.And at the end i wouldn't go nowhere else,because the hotel is very clean,quite and the reception tried to do their best .Everyone was really polite ,even the doorman,always with a smile and helpful.
100
08/31/2022
Noel
Good value and convenient."
Noel
Great location easy walk from Milano central station. Easy access to city centre via tram or subway. Would stay again as rooms were great value with excellent bathrooms.
90
08/31/2022
Sofiya
Great hotel with a reasonable price"
Sofiya
Great hotel, and the price was right! Central convenient location close to metro, nice breakfast, bar, restaurant. The restaurant selection for dinner was somewhat limited, but that’s expected from a smaller place like that. People were all super nice there. We liked sitting area in the lobby with great reception, and you can bring your drinks from the bar there. Room is pretty simple but has everything you need. Highly recommended.
100
08/21/2022
Nikhil
Great staff"
Nikhil
Very helpful and friendly
100
08/15/2022
Caroline
Fantastic!"
Caroline
We had a very pleasant stay! With all comfort you need. With a wonderful breakfast.
100
08/10/2022
Nicolas P.
Modern and convenient hotel for a weekend in Milano."
Nicolas P.
The hotel is very well located opposite to the train central station. Room was impecable and service super friendly. Will definitely recommend it and hopefully come back again. We had a great time!
100
08/10/2022
Viera
His help with the fly ticket"
Viera
Thanks!
100
07/26/2022
Kevin
Quality hotel but breakfast took away the gloss"
Kevin
This is a class hotel. Staff exemplary. Loved the rooms- quirky but class. Outstanding bathroom. Soundproof room much appreciated. Lighting in room outstanding and great use of space in bedroom I stayed in. Wonderful air conditioning. Breakfast was poor for such an outstanding hotel. I came from a small hotel in Parma where the basic breakfast was spectacular. I arrive to this hotel and poor experience of breakfast. Loading the food in an area away from tables along with simply awful coffee and bland choices. It meant I didn't return for breakfast after the first morning
90
07/24/2022
Marita
Perfect stay."
Marita
Really nice location, close to metro and trailer. Clean rooms and friendly Staff. Breakfast was nice. The rooftop is really not the rooftop you expect. Just a terrace in the lower floors.
100
07/24/2022
Annemijn
Great!!!"
Annemijn
Such a nice hotel with great staff and service!
100
07/22/2022
Wojciech
Very nice for good price"
Wojciech
I can fully recommend NYX hotel. I spent there twice my time. Hotel is open for pets as well. Perfectly located.
100
07/19/2022
Pokaż więcej+